Events Calendar


New club executive committee   13/03/2017

Following the 89th AGM of the club the following officers were elected as our club executive

President Harry Rennicks 

Chairperson Derek Farren

Vice Chairperson John Mitchell

Secretary Peter Monks

Treasurer. Fergus Casey

Asst Treasurer. Com Leonard

Players Rep. Martin Mulvey

Registrar. Maria Gallagher 

PRO. Brian Dennehy

Committee Members

Dana Cullen

Fionnuala Ryan

Canice Reade

Mick Harford

Gerry Foley

Owen McGinty

Ray Rennicks

Joy Halpin

Thanks to all outgoing members and best wishes to all new members.

Club Lotto

Popular Links

GPO Corner