Events Calendar


AGM report   27/05/2019


thanks you to all who attended the AGM last friday

Following the AGM last week the St Maurs Exec committee elected   are



Hon. President

Harry Rennicks


Derek Farren

V. Chairman

John Mitchell

Hon. Secretary

Peter Monks

Hon. Treasurer

Fergus Casey

Ass. Treasurer

Colm Leonard

Player’s Representative

Martin Mulvey


Maria Gallagher

Child Protection Officer

Paul Comiskey

Child Protection Officer

Leona Harford

Exec. Comm. Member

 Owen Mcginty

Exec. Comm. Member

 Mick Harford

Exec. Comm. Member

 Brian Dennehy

Exec. Comm. Member

 Gerry Foley

Exec. Comm. Member

 Canice Reade

Exec. Comm. Member

 Dana Cullen

Exec. Comm. Member

Ray Rennicks

Exec. Comm. Member

Exec Comm  Member

Exec Comm Member

ExeC Comm Member

Valerie Butterly

Dermot Crowe

Mick Devane

Liam Pike

Heathy Club Officer

Selena Carthy

  • Secretary's Report  for 2018 is here

secretary report 2019.docx


  • The "One Club" structure adopted at AGM , is explained in this GAA document

One club.pdf

Club Lotto

Popular Links

GPO Corner