St Maurs

Founded 1928

Co. Dublin

Roll of Honour

Football Mens

Dublin Senior B Championship winners 2014

Dublin Intermediate Football Championship Winners 1973, 2003

Dublin Junior Football Championship Winners 1951, 1972

Dublin Senior Football League Division 2 Winners 2011

Dublin AFL1 finalists 2014, 2017

Dublin AFL Div. 10 Winners 2012

Dublin Minor C Football Championship Winners 2006



Dublin Junior Hurling Championship Winners 2018

Dublin Junior B Hurling Championship Winners 2017

Dublin Junior C Hurling Championship Winners 2001, 2011

Dublin Junior E hurling Championship winners 2008

Dublin Under 21 C Hurling Championship Winner 2016

Dublin Minor Division 3 winners 2018

Dublin Minor C Shield winners 2017

Dublin Feile wins  2014, 2016

All Ireland Feile finalists 2016



Ladies Football

Dublin Junior Champions 2016

Dublin Intermediate Champions 2017

All Ireland Junior Champions 2016





Download ClubZap

Get live information for Club on the ClubZap App

App Store Google Play